• Final Exam Schedule

Please insert your name and email address in one of the timeslots noted below. This sign-up is a first-come-first-served process, so please don't remove another student from a timeslot without their permission. If you need to trade, please email one another first. If you no available time works, let me know.


Name
Email
Tues 5/5

e.g., Dana Dillon
ddillon@providence.edu
9:00am
Vinny Verardo
vverardo@providence.edu
9:15am


9:30am


9:45am
Austin Hagaman
ahagaman@providence.edu
10:00am
Jamie Luedtke
jluedtk1@providence.edu
10:15am
Amanda Zefi
azefi@providence.edu
Break


10:45am
Emily Pierson
epierso2@providence.edu
11:00am
John Maleri
jmaleri@providence.edu
11:15am
Lizz Vaghi
evaghi@providence.edu
11:30am
Katie-Sue Scullin
kscullin@providence.edu
11:45am
Anne Provo
aprovo@providence.edu
12:00pm
Jon Smart
jsmart@providence.edu
Wed 5/6


9:00am
Danielle Turcotte
dturcott@providence.edu
9:15am
Maggie Nolan
mnolan3@providence.edu
9:30am
Kelly Sheehan
Ksheeha5@providence.edu
9:45am
Yerkin Abdrakhmanov
yabdrakh@providence.edu
10:00am
Brad St. Martin
bstmarti@providence.edu
10:15am
Elian Seidel
eseidel@providence.edu
Break


10:45am
Steve Gambardella
sgambard@providence.edu
11:00am
Caitlin Robison
crobison@providence.edu
11:15am
Chris Hallett
challett@providence.edu
11:30am
Meaghan Duffy
mduffy5@providence.edu
11:45am
Stephanie Kanniard
skanniar@providence.edu



Thurs 5/7


9:00am
Jennifer Eberle
jeberle@providence.edu
9:15am
MarShon Brooks
mbrooks3@providence.edu
9:30am
Nick Denaro
ndenaro@providence.edu
9:45am
Whitney Henderson
whenders@providence.edu
10:00am
Kevin Considine
kconsid1@providence.edu
10:15am
Glenn Scollins
gscollin@providence.edu
Break


10:45am
Lauren Montano
lmontano@providence.edu
11:00am
Katie Kennedy
ckenned6@providence.edu
11:15am
Dan Callahan
dcallah2@providence.edu
11:30am
Amanda Whelan
awhelan1@providence.edu
11:45am
Kara Cook
kcook6@providence.edu
Break


1:00pm
John Kalife
jkalife@providence.edu
1:15pm
Daniel James
djames@providence.edu
1:30pm
Emily Goodman
egoodma1@providence.edu
1:45pm
Conor McCormick
cmccormi@providence.edu
2:00pm
Will Wrzosek
wwrzosek@providence.edu
Break


2:15pm
Brad Smith
bsmith20@providence.edu
2:30pm
Kevin Higgins
khiggin8@providence.edu
2:45pm
Devan Lovegreen
dlovegre@providence.edu
3:00pm
Kathy Da Silva
kdasilv1@providence.edu
3:15pm
Italia Ieraci
iieraci@providence.edu